Sign In
We'll never share your email with anyone else.
Reset Password

Enter your email address and we'll send you a link to reset your password.

Back to Sign In
Poster Die Wache 2006

Die Wache 2006

Die Wache was a German weekly police procedural that was broadcast from 1994 until 2006 by RTL Television. Set in a police station in Cologne, it was modelled on the British series The Bill. The total series consisted of 245 episodes of 45 minutes during 12 seasons between 3 January 1994 and 8 June 2006.

  • Released: Jan 01, 1970
  • Runtime: 00:45:14 minutes
  • Genre: Crime
  • Stars: Patrick Bach, Alexander Kiersch, Mike Reichenbach, Leon Boden, Bernd E. Jäger von Boxen, Aram van de Rest, Andrea Suwa, Mogens von Gadow, Siegfried Kernen, Francesco Pahlevan, Hans Heller
  • Network: RTL
Download : MKV
Download : MP4

Series Recommendations